More

BB&O

We are recruiting

Wednesday 17th October 2018

BB&O Golf seeks a Head of Golf Operations to assist the Executive Officer in the day to day running of the organisation
Read More...

Hillman Trophy & Plate Winners

Monday 8th October 2018

Harewood Downs took home the Hillman Trophy with a victory over West Berkshire. Lambourne beat Chesham & Leyhill to win the Hillman Plate
Read More...

County Finals - Day 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

BB&O disappointingly lose out again.
Read More...

Futures Tour East Berkshire

Monday 1st October 2018

Wins for Simon Mead (U12), Tom Stephenson-Green (U14) & Ben Loveard (U15)
Read More...

County Finals - Day 2 - BB&O

Saturday 29th September 2018

Yorkshire just edge BB&O out in a "Last Match" thriller
Read More...

BB&O Slightly Behind on Day One of the County Finals

Friday 28th September 2018

BB&O lose out 5-4 to a strong Gloucestershire side
Read More...

Castle Royle win the English Champion Club

Monday 24th September 2018

The Castle Royle team of David Langley, Tim Shin and Harrison Arnold win the English Champion Club.
Read More...

Phil Williams is the Order of Merit Winner 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Two wins and consistency throughout the year lands Phil Williams the 2018 Order of Merit.
Read More...

Guy Woodman makes it six out of six for the Professionals as Melan Dhaubhadel wins the Autumn Trophy

Sunday 16th September 2018

Guy Woodman wins the BB&O Open and Melan Dhaubhadel wins the Autumn Trophy
Read More...

Oscar Fuentes wins Junior Order of Merit

Saturday 15th September 2018

Oscar Fuentes wins the BB&O Junior Order of Merit before teeing off at Harleyford.
Read More...

BB&O Seniors progress to South Eastern League Final

Monday 10th September 2018

Strong finish secures a place in the League Final
Read More...

Home Internationals

Tuesday 4th September 2018

David Langley is selected to represent England in the 2018 Home Internationals at Conwy Golf Club
Read More...

First Team V Middlesex

Tuesday 4th September 2018

A win for the First Team in the Final league match of the season
Read More...

Futures Tour Henley

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wins for Simon Mead (U12), Connor Jacob (U14) & Charlie Robb (U15) at Henley
Read More...

MUGS match V Surrey

Thursday 30th August 2018

The game ends in a hard fought draw.
Read More...

BB&O wins the U14 League at Aldenham

Wednesday 29th August 2018

The BB&O U14 team beat Middlesex and lost narrowly to Hertfordshire to tie Herts at the top of the league on matches won and lost (5-1 each). BB&O wins the league with a better game point difference.
Read More...

Eddie Pepperell Invitational

Tuesday 28th August 2018

36 lucky boys spent the day at Frilford Heath with Eddie Pepperell
Read More...

U12s prevail over U13s on a very wet day at The Berkshire

Sunday 26th August 2018

The annual end of season friendly match between the U12s and U13s took place at The Berkshire (Red Course) on Sunday 26th August. On a very wet day the U12s won by a single hole over the U13s.
Read More...

Bucks Cup

Friday 24th August 2018

Daisy Kennedy is the second ever winner of the Bucks Cup
Read More...

Development Tour Drayton Park

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

The winner was Jaiden Stack after he scored an impressive 61
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 22nd October2 days 
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 24th October4 daysSignup Closed 
The Van Phillips Trophy Thursday 25th October5 daysSignup Closed 
IG Test Do Not Enter Tuesday 25th December66 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/12/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.