Conor Gough Wins Invitational

Saturday 9th March 2019

Conor Gough wins Major Champions Invitational

Major Champions Invitational

Friday 8th March 2019

Conor Gough T2 with 1 round to go.

Hillman Trophy

Monday 4th February 2019

The 2019 draw has been announced.

Seniors Championship

Wednesday 9th May 2018 - Thursday 10th May 2018
White Tees, Ellesborough

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 74R2 CSS 73TotalPar
1st Columb Harrington Southfield Golf Club (Oxford City) 7075145+3
2nd Julian Hill The Berkshire Golf Club 7772149+7
3rd Michael Sanders Beaconsfield Golf Club 7179150+8
4th Bob Lucas Sand Martins Golf Club 7874152+10
5th David Niven Newbury & Crookham Golf Club 7578153+11
6th Ashley Brewer Denham Golf Club 7777154+12
7th Tim Whittaker Beaconsfield Golf Club 8075155+13
8th David Cromie Denham Golf Club 7778155+13
9th Phil Sewell Castle Royle Golf & Country Club 8076156+14
10th Rod Crisp Ellesborough Golf Club 8077157+15
11th Robert Gill Gerrards Cross Golf Club 8177158+16
12th Steve Webb Henley Golf Club 8078158+16
13th Mark Williams Maidenhead Golf Club 7981160+18
14th Cliff Pearce Ellesborough Golf Club 8675161+19
15th Mark Osborne Calcot Park Golf Club 8280162+20
16th Chris Denton Tadmarton Heath Golf Club 8280162+20
17th CHRISTOPHER OSBORNE Temple Golf Club 8083163+21
18th John Heselden Winter Hill Golf Club 8579164+22
19th Adrian Donkersley Denham Golf Club 8183164+22
20th Finbarr O'Connor Beaconsfield Golf Club 8184165+23
21st David Harvey Bearwood Lakes Golf Club 8680166+24
22nd Doug Rae Farnham Park Golf Club 8185166+24
23rd Ian Oakes Denham Golf Club 7888166+24
24th Alistair Booth Frilford Heath Golf Club 8582167+25
25th John Cox Kirtlington Golf Club 8979168+26
26th Peter Turner Chipping Norton Golf Club 8781168+26
27th Bill Bowell Castle Royle Golf & Country Club 8385168+26
28th Colin Tungate Reading Golf Club 8584169+27
29th David Doodson Temple Golf Club 8584169+27
30th stephen lewington Newbury & Crookham Golf Club 8584169+27
31st M J Hartley Ellesborough Golf Club 8485169+27
32nd Paul Lamb Newbury & Crookham Golf Club 8189170+28
33rd Robbie Macpherson Buckingham Golf Club 8685171+29
34th Graham Gregg Buckingham Golf Club 8785172+30
35th Graham Hoult Southfield Golf Club (Oxford City) 8587172+30
36th David Roberts Buckingham Golf Club 8488172+30
37th Gerard Cranley Ellesborough Golf Club 8886174+32
38th Ian Roostan Reading Golf Club 8787174+32
39th Keith Ward Temple Golf Club 8491175+33
40th Gerry McIntyre Wexham Park Golf Club 8987176+34
41st Alec Spooner Ellesborough Golf Club 8888176+34
42nd Steve Harris Chiltern Forest Golf Club 9490184+42
43rd David Williams Castle Royle Golf & Country Club 82NR  
44th Doug Cameron Calcot Park Golf Club 75NR  
45th Michael Baker Bird Hills Golf Club 82WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.